Destockify alternatives

On 30 October 2026, https://destockify.com/ returned HTTP 404. The latest public copy of the homepage that was still readable is a 2025 Wayback capture titled "Destockify | Buy in bulk from top brands & retailers". That page did not state a seller commission, a buyer premium, or a membership price, so this comparison does not invent one.

What the public Destockify homepage said

The archived homepage told sellers: "Maximum Recovery for your Surplus. Sell your surplus merchandise to vetted buyers without the hassle of traditional liquidation channels." It also said "List today, get offers today", "1000's of serious buyers", "Control where your inventory goes (no brand tarnish)", and "AI Tools to get the most $ out of your merchandise."

The seller steps on that page were "List your inventory" ("Price your merchandise, set parameters, and publish the offer") and "Receive offers" ("Receive serious offers on inventory from qualified buyers").

The buyer section said "Grow Your Business with Products that Sell" and "Source liquidation and wholesale deals directly from top brands – vetted, reliable, and exclusive", plus "Buy Direct - No more brokered deals and middle men" and "Buyer protection you can count on." Example categories shown were general merchandise, appliances, and apparel, with city locations. Those were sample listings, not a published fee table.

What ForthClear charges

ForthClear is a separate B2B marketplace for surplus, overstock, customer returns, and liquidation lots. Listing is free. Sellers pay 5% of the item subtotal only when an item sells. Buyers pay no ForthClear fee and no membership. The seller is the seller of record. ForthClear does not offer escrow.

When a listing has instant checkout and a shipping price, a buyer pays by card through Stripe for a quantity below that listing's quote threshold. A quantity at or above the threshold, or a listing the seller has not opened for instant checkout, uses a quote.

What this page does not claim

It does not state a Destockify fee, because none was printed on the public homepage that could be read, and the live site returned 404 on 30 October 2026. It does not claim Destockify has closed, only that the public URL returned 404 that day.

Live lots

These are current public listings. Open the lot to see whether instant checkout is on.

Questions

Is Destockify's website up?
On 30 October 2026, https://destockify.com/ returned HTTP 404. A 2025 Wayback capture of the homepage was still readable.
What fee does Destockify charge?
The public homepage that was readable did not state a seller commission, buyer premium, or membership price. This page does not guess a number.
What does ForthClear charge?
Sellers list for free and pay 5% of the item subtotal when an item sells. Buyers pay no ForthClear fee and no membership.