Liquidation marketplaces with no buyer fee

$0 buyer fees, 5% seller fee. That is ForthClear's own charge. Buyers pay $0 in platform fees. Sellers pay 5% of the item subtotal when an item sells. The fee page is https://forthclear.io/pricing. This comparison does not invent a buyer premium, membership, or seller commission for any other site.

ForthClear

Source: https://forthclear.io/pricing. Listing is free. Buyers pay $0 in platform fees. Sellers pay 5% of the item subtotal when an item sells. Shipping is arranged with the seller and is not part of the 5%. There is no buyer membership.

When a listing has instant checkout and a shipping price, a buyer pays by card through Stripe for a quantity below that listing's quote threshold. A quantity at or above the threshold, or a listing the seller has not opened for instant checkout, uses a quote. The seller is the seller of record. ForthClear does not offer escrow or a mandatory inspection window, and it does not guarantee payment; each order record shows its status.

Other marketplaces

Checked 30 October 2026. The public sites https://bstock.com/ and https://www.liquidation.com/ did not return readable fee text in this review, so this page does not state a buyer fee for B-Stock or Liquidation.com. Read the current page on each site before you compare a charge.

Direct Liquidation's homepage, read the same day, is titled "Direct Liquidation: Wholesale Auctions of Liquidation Inventory" (https://www.directliquidation.com/). That title describes auctions. It is not a fee schedule, so no buyer fee is quoted from it.

bulq.com did not resolve in DNS on 30 October 2026, so this page does not describe BULQ's fees.

Live lots

These are current public listings. Open the lot to see whether instant checkout is on.

Questions

Do ForthClear buyers pay a fee?
No. Buyers pay $0 in platform fees. Source: https://forthclear.io/pricing.
What do ForthClear sellers pay?
5% of the item subtotal when an item sells. Listing is free. Shipping is not part of that 5%.
What buyer fee do B-Stock and Liquidation.com charge?
This page does not state one. Their public pages did not return readable fee text on 30 October 2026. Check https://bstock.com/ and https://www.liquidation.com/.